SARAH needs.

19 Jun

What does Sarah need?

Ich habe auf einem WordPressBlog eine witzige Idee gesehen und musste sie natürlich gleich ausprobieren und weiterposten:

1) Schreibe deinen Namen in google+ needs (z.b. SARAH needs)

2) Suchen anklicken

3) die 10 ersten Ergebnisse posten!

MEIN VERSUCH:

1) Sarah needs to get her life back and establish herself
2) Sarah needs to set up her experiment by finding subjects
3) Sarah needs a Wii
4) Sarah needs some love
5) Sarah needs to get 1000 people on board
6) Sarah needs your help
7) Sarah needs more love lyrics
8) Sarah needs your vote
9) Sarah needs a dick (geenau,. NICHT!)
10) Sarah needs a massage
wuhi

Bitte schreibt mir ein Kommentar mit euren Ergebnissen :D VIEL SPASS

3 Antworten to “SARAH needs.”

  1. Weltenchaos [Chironex] 19. Juni 2010 um 20:03 #

    1. 5 cents and 2 fingers is all Laura needs (angst O.o)
    2. Dirty Laura needs a wash >_>
    3. Laura needs a game YAY
    4. Laura needs help
    5. Laura needs some post-toddler love
    6. Laura needs to teach Jenna the proper way to sit with legs crossed (Jenna?)
    7. Laura needs to stop
    8. Laura needs to hear from other teachers who may be having similar dilemmas and getting things out in the open. (Wimmi? :p)
    9. strong Laura needs your support in Miss England campaign :>
    10. Laura needs is on facebook O.o`

  2. Amy 19. Juni 2010 um 20:03 #

    Ich hab auch mal :D

    1. Amy needs a lot.
    2. Amy needs some helping driking apparently.
    3. Amy needs gloves to touch herself. (oO)
    4. Amy needs sex 4 times a day. (Ja, Mann! :D)
    5. Amy needs this show tonight.
    6. Amy needs rescuing.
    7. Amy needs glasses.
    8. Amy needs a kidney. (Ich dachte eig, ich hätte sowas schon…)
    9. Amy needs a seat.
    10. Amy needs a dentist. (hmm… ich glaube nicht)

  3. Janina 19. Juni 2010 um 20:03 #

    Okay, zu Entspannung mach ich das mal :D

    1) My friend janina needs a MAN! (NICHT!)
    2) Janina needs to look after two chilldren aged 2 years and 5 years for about 35 hours per week.
    3) Janina needs to have the proof back and edited by Monday. (Ja bitte.)
    4) Janina needs a lot more practice. (jaja)
    5) janina needs to talk to u!!
    6) Janina needs to do a lot of relaxing. (Seh ich auch so)
    7) janina needs a share in Belfast
    8) Janina needs a hug (Ich bitte drum :D)
    9) Janina needs our support
    10) Janina needs to talk along those lines, and the importance of supporting and using available standards.

    Google ist ja sooo weise.

Kommentar verfassen

